skip to Main Content

Astrology: Karmic Lessons


I have already mentioned how astrology and numerology are reliable sciences that help explain some of the many aspects of our lives. These sciences, of the ancients, help bridge the gap between the heavenly bodies and human life.

We talked about how the twelve signs represent the whole human and the three groups that divide the signs. The mental aspect, the emotional aspect and the insight aspect. We also talked about the four elements of the astrological signs: fire, earth, air and water. It is the four elements that we will be taking a look at in this blog.

Specifically, their karmic lessons.

astro fire signs

Fire signs: Aries, Leo and Sagittarius. These are the passionate, high energy people. Their karmic lesson is to be more compassionate. To strive to understand divine love and to support the needs of others.

earth signs

Earth signs: Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn. These are the dependable friends of the zodiac. These people are steady and somewhat predictable. Their karmic lesson is to be of service to others. In doing so they will raise themselves from the physical world to the spiritual.

air signs

Air signs: Gemini, Libra and Aquarius. These are the quick thinkers. These people can think of many things at one time. They also possess an understanding of life and people. Their karmic lesson is to be of help to people and to develop a greater sense of mental stability so as not to deplete their energy.

water signs

Water signs: Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces. These are the people of peace. They have a quietness about them the gives others a feeling of comfort. They can also be quite emotional. Their karmic lesson is to keep control of their feelings so they can be the capable healers they are meant to be.

So I guess it is obvious that our karmic lessons revolve around the principle of compassion and helping others. Interesting!

That’s it for now
Keep the Peace
Next blog: The Cusps